Events

Calendar
Jun
3
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 3 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
10
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 10 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
17
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 17 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
24
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 24 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
1
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 1 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
8
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 8 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
15
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 15 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
22
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 22 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
29
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 29 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
5
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, August 5 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
12
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, August 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
19
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, August 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
Aug
26
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, August 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
Sep
2
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, September 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Sep
9
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, September 9 • 7:00 PM
See details