Events

Calendar
Sep
23
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, September 23 • 7:00 PM
See details
Sep
30
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, September 30 • 7:00 PM
See details
Oct
7
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, October 7 • 7:00 PM
See details
Oct
14
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, October 14 • 7:00 PM
See details
Oct
21
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, October 21 • 7:00 PM
See details
Oct
28
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, October 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
4
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, November 4 • 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
11
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, November 11 • 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
18
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, November 18 • 7:00 PM
See details
Nov
25
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, November 25 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
2
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, December 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
9
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, December 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
16
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, December 16 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
23
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, December 23 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
30
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, December 30 • 7:00 PM
See details