Events

Calendar
Apr
14
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, April 14 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
21
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, April 21 • 7:00 PM
See details
Apr
28
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, April 28 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
5
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, May 5 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
12
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, May 12 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
19
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, May 19 • 7:00 PM
See details
May
26
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, May 26 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
2
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 2 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
9
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
16
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 16 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
23
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 23 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jun
30
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, June 30 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
7
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 7 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
14
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 14 • 7:00 PM
See details
Jul
21
First Baptist Church of Delmar
Wednesday, July 21 • 7:00 PM
See details